Ora-orn Poocharoen
Director, School of Public Policy
ora-orn.p@cmu.ac.th

Ora is currently the founding Director of the School of Public Policy at Chiang Mai University (2018-present). In addition, she has been appointed to the United Nation’s Committee of Experts on Public Administration (Jan 2018 – July 2021). And she is an Adjunct Associate Professor at the LKY School of Public Policy, NUS. Ora’s research expertise includes public administration theory, comparative public management, network management, human resource management, co-production and collaborative governance. She is currently working on the concept of Smart Sustainable Governance, where sustainability and justice is the focal point for governance outcomes.

Download CV

Piyapong Boossabong
Deputy Director, School of Public Policy
a.piyapong.b@hotmail.com
Pobsook Chamchong
Assistant Director, School of Public Policy
pobsook.c@cmu.ac.th
Warathida Chaiyapa
Assistant Director, School of Public Policy
warathida.c@cmu.ac.th
Nirattigorn Sangdee
Creative Director
nirattigorn.s@cmu.ac.th
Chirada Na Suwan
Degree Program Coordinator
chirada.na@cmu.ac.th
Jameekorn Aumnatphook
Program Officer
jameekorn.a@cmu.ac.th
Lakchayaporn Thansiri
Degree Program Officer
lakchayaporn.th@cmu.ac.th
Oranee Chaiyajit
Program Officer
oranee.chaiyajit@cmu.ac.th
Paretip Jaisai
Finance Officer
paretip.jaisai@cmu.ac.th
Patthawee Hongwiangchan
Designer
phatthawee.h@cmu.ac.th
Thanyarat Chaichana
Office Manager
thanyarat.c@cmu.ac.th
Wachira C. Pansuwan
Finance Manager
wachira.p@cmu.ac.th
Ora-orn Poocharoen
Director, School of Public Policy
ora-orn.p@cmu.ac.th

Ora is currently the founding Director of the School of Public Policy at Chiang Mai University (2018-present). In addition, she has been appointed to the United Nation’s Committee of Experts on Public Administration (Jan 2018 – July 2021). And she is an Adjunct Associate Professor at the LKY School of Public Policy, NUS. Ora’s research expertise includes public administration theory, comparative public management, network management, human resource management, co-production and collaborative governance. She is currently working on the concept of Smart Sustainable Governance, where sustainability and justice is the focal point for governance outcomes.

Download CV

Piyapong Boossabong
Deputy Director, School of Public Policy
a.piyapong.b@hotmail.com
Pobsook Chamchong
Assistant Director, School of Public Policy
pobsook.c@cmu.ac.th
Warathida Chaiyapa
Assistant Director, School of Public Policy
warathida.c@cmu.ac.th
William Patrick Kittredge
School of Public Policy
wkittredge@gmail.com
Poon Thiengburanathum
Faculty of Engineering, School of Public Policy
orashun@gmail.com
Angunthip Srisuwan
Faculty of Architecture
angunthip.s@cmu.ac.th
Chaya Vaddhanaphuti
Faculty of Social Sciences
c.vaddhanaphuti@gmail.com
Chirawan Chaisuwan
Faculty of Business Administration
chirawan.c@cmu.ac.th
Ekkachai Mahaek
Vice President, Faculty of Architecture
ekkamaha@gmail.com
Frank Fischer
Visiting Professor
Hendrik Wagenaar
Visiting Professor
Juthathip Chalermphol
Department of Agricultural Economy and Development, Faculty of Agriculture
juthathip.c@cmu.ac.th
Kamonphorn Kanchana
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
kamonphorn.k@cmu.ac.th
Karuna Raksawin
Faculty of Architecture
karuna.r@cmu.ac.th
Kris Hartley
Visiting Professor
Lee Kian Cheng
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
leekiancheng@gmail.com
Malinee Khumsupa
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
kumsupa@hotmail.com
Martin Venzky-Stalling
Senior Adviser, Science and Technology Park
martin@venzky-stalling.com
Nawit Ongsavangchai
Faculty of Architecture
nawit.ong@cmu.ac.th
Pairach Piboonrungroj
Faculty of Economics, Deputy Dean
pairach.p@cmu.ac.th
Panom Gunawong
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
hie007@yahoo.com
Patamawadee Jongruck
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
patamawadee@hotmail.com
Penkarn Kanjanarat
Faculty of Pharmacy
penkarnk@hotmail.com
Pranom Tansukanun
Faculty of Architecture
pranom.t@cmu.ac.th
Prasit Wangpakapattanawong
Faculty of Science, Deputy Dean
prasitwang@yahoo.com
Pruk Aggarangsi
Energy Research and Development Institute (ERDI), Director
kunpruk@gmail.com
Ram Chotikoot
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration
ramjoti2000@hotmail.com
Ratanaporn Awiphan
Faculty of Pharmacy
ratanaporn.a@elearning.cmu.ac.th
Siriwut Buranapin
Faculty of Business Administration, Dean
siriwut.b@cmu.ac.th
Tawee Chaipimonplin
Department of Geography, Faculty of Social Sciences
tawee.c@cmu.ac.th
Wannapa Leerasiri
Faculty of Political Science and Public Administration, Head of School of International Affairs
Wasan Panyagaew
Faculty of Social Sciences
wasan.p@cmu.ac.th
Wongkot Wongsapai
Faculty of Engineering
wongkot_w@yahoo.com
Charles Phua Chao Rong
President, Association for Public Affairs Singapore
cr.phua@u.nus.edu
Fuadi Pitsuwan
Pre-Doctoral Fellow, School of Public Policy
Pongtip Thiengburanathum
Excellence Center in Urban Study and Policy, School of Public Policy
ppuvacharoen@gmail.com
Nati Sang
CEO Makerspace
nati@makerspace.co.th